(Sorry if the first version sounded snarky)
I’m giving the public beta thing some more time. Please don’t assume that someone else has reported an issue.

New beta build next week.

I’m wondering if it would be ok for me to reset the app preferences in exchange for being able to make the settings more readable in the log and for the code to be more maintainable.

Advertisements